Last updated: 28 September 2026
If you choose to purchase an auto-renewable subscription to Job Report Pro, payment will be charged to your Apple ID account at the confirmation of purchase.
The subscription automatically renews unless it is cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours before the end of the current period.
You can manage and cancel your subscriptions by going to your account settings on the App Store after purchase.
| Plan | Price | What it includes |
|---|---|---|
| 1 Month Subscription | $9.99 | — |
| Company Plan – 1 User | $12.99 | Single-user company access |
| Company Plan – 2 Users | $14.99 | Access for 2 team members |
| Company Plan – 3 Users | $17.99 | Manage up to 3 users |
| Company Plan – 4 Users | $24.99 | Team access for 4 users |
| Company Plan – 5 Users | $29.99 | Full access for 5 users |
Prices are in U.S. dollars, may vary in countries other than the U.S., and are subject to change without notice. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription, where applicable.
For more information, please see our Privacy Policy. If you want your account removed, see Delete your account.